Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim White

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Lambert

Patrick Lambert

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome bunch of people! Love my agent, Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Goff -Hall

Tonya Goff -Hall

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john sessions

john sessions

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a great affordable deal on multi-car, multi-driver insurance, when no one else could. Katelyn got me in there was very nice. I dealt with someone else when i got there though and everyone was professional and very nice."
Profile photo of Christy Mckay

Christy Mckay

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been very happy with Tim and Jenifer they have always treated us great and have always taken care of all our insurance needs and the most friendly and professional people we know, we will never leave State Farm as long as they are there running things."
Profile photo of Scotty P

Scotty P

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are knowledgeable about their products and they are timely in their response. Jennifer has skillfully provided us everything we've needed. We have also found their insurance quotes to be very competitive."
Profile photo of Tanya Clemons

Tanya Clemons

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlotte Weber

Charlotte Weber

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy going in and talking to the ladies in there they are extremely nice but they raised my rate and I don't like that"
Profile photo of Abdineli Melendez

Abdineli Melendez

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa McDonald

Melissa McDonald

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in his office are nice. They help you with the insurance you need"
Profile photo of Yvonne Van Sickler

Yvonne Van Sickler

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katelyn went old school. Reaching out to me through regular mail. We worked out the best deal for me at this time. I really appreciate her professionalism and knowledge of business. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of GREEK PRINCESS

GREEK PRINCESS

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katelyn M Hallman is the BEST. Outstanding Customer Service & Extremely Professional! Indeed a pleasure speaking with her as she thoroughly explained each aspect of the policy. Thanks again Katelyn!"
Profile photo of D January

D January

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE IS ALWAYS NICE, PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY HELPFUL. Mrs. Jennifer C and Miss Valerie are quick to respond to any of my needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Morgan

Matthew Morgan

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very well managed business would highly recommend anyone to this agent by far the best one to deal with in the area Jennifer has amazing customer service and very patient with any questions you have can always reach her when needed as well."
Profile photo of Matthew Bray

Matthew Bray

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was amazing to work with. She was very patient and polite answering all my questions. Outstanding Customer Service. I'm glad I called her. If you need good insurance don't hesitate to call them. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Hayley Avery

Hayley Avery

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kate was so helpful in getting my car added to my husbands account!"
Profile photo of Ti M

Ti M

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wesley Lassitter

Wesley Lassitter

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Tim is there! Love Tim always solves my problems when it come to insurance great guy. Looking for an agent go to Tim!"
Profile photo of Stephen Walker

Stephen Walker

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The crew and Jennifer helped me out and continue to help me on my insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ritter

Jennifer Ritter

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"This firm is "at your service" day or night regardless of type of claim or cause. AMAZING service every single time!"
Profile photo of Guy Walton

Guy Walton

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Bentley

Michelle Bentley

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and the other staff are awesome when ever I need something. Tim White is a great agent ."
Profile photo of Crystal Lee Brown

Crystal Lee Brown

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim White and his crew have always went way out of there way to help me and my family. Thank you to Beverly and Jennifer for always taking my payment. it’s always a pleasure speaking with you."
Profile photo of Tee'L Mitchell

Tee'L Mitchell

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jan Beck

Jan Beck

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5